It appears you are blocking scripts.


User's browsing experience may vary drastically without enabling Javascript!


Please enable javascript in your browsers settings to have a proper viewing experience!

About Waltz Business Solutions | Office Equipment Services Skip to main content


Waltz Business Solutions

Message From Our President

As Waltz celebrates over 125 years of legendary service, the world has changed over the years. Frank Waltz opened his doors in 1892, downtown Cincinnati as a typewriter repair company. Waltz was nationally known for the invention of the “triple typewriter” in the early 1900s’ as this enabled the “three-part” invoice for the service industry. Shortly after the Jehn family purchased the company in the 1960s, the company diversified into other leading-edge products and services that support the client “from document creation to document destruction.” This includes copiers, printers, scanners, document management, document storage and shredding/destruction.


What hasn’t changed is our legendary relationships with clients as well as our long-tenured employees. This culture is driven by our commitment to the core values of Leadership, Honor, Accountability, Reputation & Family.


I invite you to take a personal tour of our facility to see why our clients choose Waltz to help them improve their document work-flow along with their bottom-line.


CONTACT US

President, Jerry Jehn


Our Core Values

Leadership

We bring excellence to our employees, clients and community.

Honor

We treat clients and co-workers with respect, integrity and a positive attitude.

Accountability

We listen and we do the right thing.

Reputation

We are recognized by our charachter and our morals.

Family

We work together as family and treat our clients as such.


Corporate Videos

 

A Current Glance Inside Waltz Business


Our Partners

Meet The Waltz Team

Meet our team of managed services professionals.

At Waltz, we're all family! Meet our team.

Jerry Jehn

CEO. President

jerryj@waltzbusiness.com

Josh Jehn

Vice President, CFO

joshj@waltzbusiness.com

Matt Jehn

Account Manager, Copier Division

mattj@waltzbusiness.com

Kathy Jehn

Customer Service Rep

kathyj@waltzbusiness.com

Lori Kenney

Sales & Administrative Assistant

lorik@waltzbusiness.com

Michael Murphy

Delivery/Installation Specialist

michaelm@waltbusiness.com

Aaron Barnett

Business Analyst

aaronb@waltzbusiness.com

Nicole McCann

Marketing Executive

nicolem@waltzbusiness.com

Melissa Brandel

Client Development Manager

melissab@waltzbusiness.com

Randy McGee

Technician, Output Devices Division

randym@waltzbusiness.com

Beau Burke

Account Manager

beaub@waltzbusiness.com

Enrique Mendoza

Technician, Output Devices Division

enriquem@waltzbusiness.com

Russ Carpenter

Technician, Output Devices Division

russc@waltzbusiness.com

Ben Nipp

Account Manager, Copier Sales

benn@waltzbusiness.com

Mary Colter

Accounting Assistant

maryc@waltzbusiness.com

Chuck Petrey

Technician, Output Devices Division

chuckp@waltzbusiness.com

Darrick Cotcamp

Account Manager, Copier Division

darrickc@waltzbusiness.com

Jeremy Ritter

Technician, Outside Devices Division

jeremyr@waltzbusiness.com

Gregory L. Courtland

Technician, Outside Devices Division

gregoryc@waltzbusiness.com

Shirlee Schambach

HR & Accounting Assistant

shirlee@waltzbusiness.com

Brian Durrett

Director of Sales

briand@waltzbusiness.com

Bill Eilerman

Account Manager, Copier Division

bille@waltzbusiness.com

Justin Still

Warehouse Assistant

justins@waltzbusiness.com

John Gilsinger

Technician, Output Devices Division

johng@waltzbusiness.com

Jeff Thompson

Technician, Output Devices Division

jefft@waltzbusiness.com

Mike Grimm

Technician, Output Devices Division

mikeg@waltzbusiness.com

Tammy Tracy

Customer Service Manager, Output Devices Division

tammyt@waltzbusiness.com

Lorey Hall

Business Analyst

loreyh@waltzbusiness.com

Grant Whitely

Technician, Output Devices Division

grantw@waltzbusiness.com

Jan Henize

Technical Service Manager, Output Devices Division

janh@waltzbusiness.com

Bob Williams

Technician, Output Devices Division

bobw@waltzbusiness.com

Nick Ritter

Copier Delivery Specialist

nickr@waltzbusiness.com

Susan Schambach

Admin Assistant

susans@waltzbusiness.com

Join The Waltz Team

Joining Waltz means being part of a growing and motivated team dedicated to providing a "best in class" experience for our clients and employees.


Current Employment Opportunities

Xerox Light Production Print Equipment Sales Account Manager

Overview

Waltz is looking for an experienced Xerox light production specialist who is looking for expanded opportunity. Our compensation plan uniquely offers a healthy bundled approach, including a high percentage spiff of all leased equipment revenue.

 

Requirements and Qualifications:

  • Prior Experience as Xerox High Volume Sales Rep
  • May Consider Production Experience with Other Competitive Line

 

Apply to:

Shirlee Schambach
shirlees@waltzbusiness.com

 

Managed Print Sales Account Manager

Overview

Waltz is looking for an enthused sales rep who is looking to expand opportunity, activity and income. This position would visit large accounts, both current and new, in hopes to help client manage their printing costs. Most often, the client has no idea of their expenditures in this area. We often show them a savings of up to 15% in this area, which could amount to thousands of dollars per year. Our compensation plan uniquely offers a healthy bundled approach, including a base salary, along with a percentage of all revenue. The revenue is a compounding residual over time, allowing for extreme growth in compensation.

 

Requirements and Qualifications:

  • Prior Experience in Sales
  • Passion for Seeking Only the Fortune 500 Accounts

 

Apply to:

Shirlee Schambach
shirlees@waltzbusiness.com