Jerry Jehn
CEO, President
859 814-2163 jerryj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1987

Janet Jehn
Electronic Archivist
859 814-2161
@Waltz 1961-1984, since 2007

Josh Jehn
Vice President, CFO
859 814-2161 joshj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1993

MattĀ  Jehn
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2188 mattj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2000

John Jehn
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
johnj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1981

Lori Kenney
Sales & Administrative Assistant
859 814-2186
lorik@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2017

Kathy Jehn
Customer Service Rep
859 814-2187
kathyj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2017

Shane Leatherman
Delivery/Installation
specialist
859 814-2175 shanel@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2016

 

Aaron Barnett
Business Analyst
859 814-2184
aaronb@waltzbusiness.com
@ Waltz since 2017

Nicole McCann
Marketing Executive
859 814-2189
nicolem@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2017

Melissa Brandel
Client Development Manager
859 814-2180
melissab@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2012

Randy McGee
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 randym@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2007

Beau Burke
Account Manager
859 814-2193 beaub@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2018

Enrique Mendoza
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
enriquem@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1999

Russ Carpenter
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 russc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Ben Nipp
Account Manager
Copier Sales
859 814-2182
benn@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2017

Mary Colter
Accounting Assistant
859 814-2194 maryc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Chuck Petrey
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 chuckp@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Darrick Cotcamp
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2199 darrickc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Jeremy Ritter
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 jeremyr@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Gregory L. Courtland
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 gregoryc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1986

Shirlee Schambach
HR & Accounting Assistant
859 814-2169
shirlee@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2017

Brian Durrett
Director of Sales
859 814-2170
briand@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2013

Bob Stein
Company Courier
859 814-2186
@Waltz since 1946

Bill Eilerman
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2167 bille@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Justin Still
Warehouse Assistant
justins@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2018

John Gilsinger
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 johng@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1984

Jeff Thompson
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
jefft@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Mike Grimm
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
mikeg@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Tammy Tracy
Customer Service Manager
Output Devices Division
859 814-2172 tammyt@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1989

Lorey Hall
Business Analyst
859 814-2162
loreyh@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2018

Grant Whitely
Technician
Output Device Division
859 814-2175
grantw@waltzbusiness.com
@ Waltz since 2017

Jan Henize
Technical Service Manager
Output Devices Division
859 814-2164
janh@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1992

Bob Williams
Technician Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 bobw@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1983